Vendor Partners


AETNA www.aetnaushc.com
Always Care www.alwayscarebenefits.com
Assurant www.assurant.com
BASIC www.basiconline.com
Blue Care Network www.mibcn.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan www.bcbsm.com
Chubb Insurance www.chubb.com
CIGNA Insurance & Retirement www.cigna.com
Colonial Life www.coloniallife.com
Delta Dental Plan of Michigan www.deltadentalmi.com
Employee Health Insurance Management (EHIM) www.ehimrx.com
EyeMed Plan of America www.eyemedvisioncare.com
Great West Life & Annuity Insurance Co. www.gwrs.com
Guardian Life Insurance Company of America www.guardianlife.com
Health Alliance Plan (HAP) www.hap.org
The Hartford www.thehartford.com
HealthPlus of Michigan www.healthplus.org
Humana Inc. www.humana.com
Infinisource, Inc. www.infinisource.net
Lincoln Financial www.lfg.com
Mass Mutual Financial Group www.massmutual.com
McLaren Health Plan www.mclarenhealthplan.org
MetLife www.metlife.com
Mutual of Omaha www.mutualofomaha.com
One America www.oneamerica.com
Pacific Life www.pacificlife.com
Principal Financial Group www.principal.com
Priority Health www.priorityhealth.com
Prudential www.prudential.com
Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company www.rsli.com
The Standard www.standard.com
Sun Life Financial www.sunlife.com/us
SVS Vision www.svsvision.com
TASC www.tasconline.com
Total Health Care www.totalhealthcareonline.com
United Health Care (UHC) www.uhc.com
UNUM www.unum.com
Vision Service Plan (VSP) www.vsp.com
VPI Pet Insurance www.petinsurance.com